NS Dance Studio on Facebook NS DANCE STUDIO on Instagram Contact NS DANCE STUDIO
About NS DANCE STUDIO NS DANCE STUDIO Events Calendar NS DANCE STUDIO Classes & Schedule NS DANCE STUDIO Tuition & Fees NS DANCE STUDIO Company NS DANCE STUDIO Summer Dance

 

Events Calendar
August 21, 2017 2017-2018 Dance Season Begins
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day (No Classes)
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Halloween (No Classes)
Monday, November 13, 2017 - Thursday, November 23, 2017 Parent Observation Week
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes)
Monday, December 18, 2017 - Thursday January 4, 2018 Winter Break (No Classes)
Monday, February 19, 2018 - Thursday, February 22, 2018 Picture Week
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Thursday, March 8, 2018 Picture Sales
Monday, March 26, 2018 - Thursday, March 29, 2018 Spring Break (No Classes)
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Last Day of Classes
Friday, May 11, 2018 Dress Rehearsal
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Recital
June 2018 Summer Dance


Inclement Weather/School Closings:

For inclement weather, please check the NS Dance website: www.nsdancestudio.com or the NS Dance voicemail: 205-637-7675 for possible closings. NS Dance will follow the Vestavia Hills School System to determine studio closings.

Observation Week:
Classes may be observed only on the dates listed above. All other classes are closed for observation.

Recital Week:
NS Dance's end of the year Recital will be held at the BJCC Civic Complex.

Recital Week and Dress Rehearsal:
Attendance is mandatory. No Exceptions!